Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2016 Super Lunch Hero

2016 Super Lunch Hero: Margie Houde

SNA of Massachusetts held its fourth annual Super Lunch Hero contest this spring. Our primary goal was to find the “unsung hero” of the school nutrition front lines here in Massachusetts.

The award ceremony was held on Friday, May 6th in Millbury, MA with the President of SNA of Massachusetts, Sylvana Bryan, the President-Elect, Lucinda Ward, and the Exhibits Chair, Mary Leslie, representing the association. 

Congratulations, Margie!

Click here to read all of Margie's nominations.

Click here to view past winners. 




Congratulations to all of our 2016 nominees! 

Susan Aguilar, Jenkins Elementary, Scituate Schools 
Diane Bowe-Deagle, Clifford Marshall Elementary, Quincy Schools
Jean Carey, Bellingham Middle School
Judy Carnes, Pine Hill School, Sherborn Schools
Lisa Castegnetti, Jenkins Elementary, Scituate Schools  
Angie DeMartin, East Elementary, Sharon Schools
Alyson Diaz, Henry E. Warren Elementary, Ashland Schools
Kelly Ferriere, South Elementary, ​Bellingham Schools
Donna Fox, J.W. Killiam Elementary, Reading Schools
Tina Gruner, Jenkins Elementary, Scituate Schools  
Kathy Harris, Jenkins Elementary, Scituate Schools  
Kristen Keeler, South Elementary, ​Bellingham Schools
Maryanne Linker, Jenkins Elementary, Scituate Schools  
Kristen Morello, Reading & Wakefield Public Schools
Janice Nelson, Jenkins Elementary, Scituate Schools  
Amanda Perier, South Elementary, ​Bellingham Schools
Jackie Richwein, Ashland Middle School
Patricia Rodrigues, Milville Elementary 
Celeste Ruggeri, Sharon Middle School
Brenda Simoncini, South Elementary, ​Bellingham Schools
Fon The, Doyle ECC, Wakefield Schools 
Kit Ying, Ashland High School

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal