Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors


Janice Watt SNS Foxborough Public Schools
120 South St
Foxborough, MA 02035

Phone: 508-543-1656
Click here to e-mail         





Diane Zak SNS
Hadley Public Schools
131 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Phone: 413-582-6444
Fax:      413-582-6455
Click here to e-mail           

Vice President

Catherine Donovan SNS
Hamilton Wenham Schools
787 Bay Rd 
South Hamilton, MA 01982

Phone: 978-468-0398
Fax:      978-468-8454

Click here to e-mail         



Lucinda Ward, RD, SNS

Triton Regional School District
112 Elm Street
Byfield, MA 01922

Phone: 978-465-2397  x.5274
Fax:     978-465-8599    

Click here to e-mail


Past President & 


Sylvana Bryan, SNS

Pittsfield Public Schools
96 Valentine Rd.
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Phone: 413-448-9608

Click here to e-mail


Chapter 1 Delegate


Matthew Lillibridge

Southwick-Tolland Regional School
86 Powder Mill Rd
Southwick, MA 01077

Phone: 413-569-6870

Click here to e-mail


Chapter 1 Delegate-Elect


Lori Pahl

East Longmeadow Public Schools
180 Maple Street
East Longmeadow, MA 1028

Phone: 413-525-5450 x2


Click here to e-mail



Chapter 2 Delegate

Michelle Babin RD, LDN, SNS

The Cambridge School of - Weston
45 Georgian Road
Weston, MA 02943

Phone: 781-462-8665

Click here to e-mail


Chapter 2 Delegate-Elect

Donna Landry    

Fitchburg Public Schools
98 Academy Street
Fitchburg, MA 1420

Phone: 978-348-2327

Click here to e-mail


Chapter 3 Delegate



Chapter 3 Delegate-Elect


Danielle Collins

Chelmsford Public Schools
200 Richardson Road
North Chelmsford, MA 1863

Phone: 978-251-5111  x5642

Click here to e-mail



Chapter 4 Delegate

Allison Johnson

Phone: 508-543-1656

Click here to e-mail


Chapter 4 Delegate-Elect


Susan Brown

South Middlesex Regional Vocational Technical HS
750 Winter Street
Framingham, MA 01702

Phone: 508-416-2248

Click here to e-mail


Chapter 5 Delegate


Nadine Doucette

Pembroke Public Schools
72 Pilgrim Road
Pembroke, MA 02359

Phone: 339-244-5045 

Click here to e-mail


Chapter 5 Delegate-Elect

Robert Shaheen

Wareham Public Schools
4 Viking Drive
Wareham, MA 2571


Click here to e-mail

Member Services Chair

Jeanne Sheridan SNS

Blackstone- Millville Regional School District
Hartnett Middle School            35 Federal Street
Blackstone, MA 1504

Phone:  339-227-7784

Click here to e-mail


Professional Development Chair

Lynn Petrowski

Hanover School District
188 Broadway
Hanover, MA 02339

Phone:  781-878-5450

Click here to e-mail


Industry Council Chair

Karen Anderson

Thurston Foods
15 Norfolk Place
Sharon, MA 2067

Phone:  781-784-9463

Click here to e-mail

Legislative/Nutrition Chair

Walpole Public Schools
415 Elm Street
Walpole, MA  02081 

Phone: 774-315-5640
Fax:       508-660-7293

Click here to e-mail


Exhibits Chair


Dawn LaVallee

Medifeld Public Schools
88 R. South Street
Medfield, MA 02052

Phone: 508-242-8897 

Click here to e-mail



DESE Representative

Robert Leshin

MA Dept. of Elementary & Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street
Malden MA 02148

Phone:  781-338-6477
Fax:      781 -338-3399

Click here to e-mail


Executive Director, 
Ex Officio


Susan Sacks, CAE, CGT

SNA of Massachusetts
258 Harvard St, PMB 283
Brookline MA 02446

Phone:  617-738-8124
Fax:       978-250-1117

Click here to e-mail

Association Manager


Andrew Finn, MSc, MBA

McKenna Management,Inc
4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA 01886

Phone:  617-734-8822
Fax:       978-250-1117

Click here to e-mail

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal